JACKY ANANOU
Bic'trip

 

photo 2.jpg

THE COLLECTION

Bic, nothing but Bic!

Jacky ANANOU, painter for over 30 years, left his brushes for the Bic pen. With infinite precision, and a perfect mastery of the pen, he draws objects, faces, iconic places.

His works, like hyperrealistic paintings, are simply astonishing.

Here a Bialetti Coffee Maker , a Sony Walk Man , an Avocado Dress . There our splendid Marianne, the majestic Vestibule of Harlay , or the narcissistic knot of a scarf placed on a branch, let yourself be surprised by this trip to Bic's ink.

To discover in the Gallery from January 13 to February 12, 2022.

TECHNICAL

Bic Pen Drawing

BIOGRAPHY

For 30 years, Jacky has been painting! Portraitist for 35 years, Jacky ANANOU is linked to music, cinema, people. He has eaten jazzmen, rockers, golfers, footballers, celebrities or strangers, just faces that speak to him about life.

Jacky began to write his life with a Bic Cristal at the Algiers municipal school and as he was shy, he quickly expressed himself through drawing. Disc jockey in a nightclub in Saint Germain in May 68, he then left for the USA and Canada but love brought him back to France, to Nice. In 2011, he opened on Cours Saleya a place of creation where artists, painters and musicians meet and exhibit themselves ...

Today the Motus adventure is over and Jacky has not resumed his brushes… But the Bic of his childhood!

The blue Bic Cristal which stains the fingers a little and which requires patience and application. He first draws the faces of Jazz and Rock and then movie stars, his cinema! From Chaplin to Brando via Steeve Mc Queen. Since 2019 Jacky has been pointing his Bic on iconic objects.

His works have been exhibited in New York, London, Hong-Kong. He is well represented in the renowned galleries of the Côte d'Azur and exhibited in 2021, at the Palais Lascaris, and at the Château Grimaldi.

HIS WORKS

JACKY ANANOU
Bic'trip

photo 2.jpg

LA COLLECTION

Du Bic, rien que du Bic !

Jacky ANANOU, artiste peintre depuis plus de 30 ans, a laissé ses pinceaux pour le stylo Bic. Avec une précision infinie, et une maîtrise parfaite du stylo, il dessine des objets, des visages, des endroits iconiques.

Ses œuvres, telles des peintures hyperréalistes, sont tout simplement surprenantes.

Ici une Cafetière Bialetti, un Walk Man Sony, une Robe d’avocat. Là notre splendide Marianne, le majestueux Vestibule de Harlay, ou encore le Nœud narcissique d’un foulard posé sur une branche, laissez-vous surprendre par ce voyage à l’encre de Bic.

A découvrir en Galerie du 13 janvier au 12 février 2022.

TECHNIQUE

Dessin au Stylo Bic

BIOGRAPHIE

Depuis 30 ans, Jacky peint ! Portraitiste depuis 35 ans, Jacky ANANOU est lié à la musique, au cinéma, aux gens. Il a croqué jazzmen, rockers, golfeurs, footballeurs, célébrités ou inconnus, juste des gueules qui lui parlent de la vie.

Sa vie, Jacky commence à l’écrire avec un Bic Cristal à l’école communale d’Alger et comme il était timide, il s’est vite exprimé par le dessin. Disc-jockey dans une boite de nuit à Saint Germain en mai 68, il part ensuite aux USA et au Canada mais l’amour le fait revenir en France, à Nice. En 2011, Il y ouvre sur le cours Saleya un lieu de création où s’exposent et se côtoient des artistes, peintres et musiciens…

Aujourd’hui l’aventure Motus est finie et Jacky n’a pas repris ses pinceaux … Mais le Bic de son enfance !

Le Bic Cristal bleu qui tâche un peu les doigts et qui demande patience et application. Il dessine d’abord les gueules du Jazz et du Rock et puis des stars du cinéma, son cinéma ! De Chaplin à Brando en passant par Steeve Mc Queen. Depuis 2019 Jacky pointe son Bic sur des objets iconiques.

Ses œuvres ont été exposés à New York, Londres, Hong-Kong. Il est très représenté dans les galeries réputées de la Côte d’azur et a exposé en 2021, au Palais Lascaris, et au château Grimaldi.

SES OEUVRES

DÉCOUVREZ L'EXPOSITION EN VISITE VIRTUELLE